Judith Ann ‘Judy’ Fererro

Mrs. Fererro, 72, of Mt. Juliet, died Tuesday, March 27.

Funeral services were Friday, March 30 at 2 p.m. at Bond Memorial Chapel. Interment was Tuesday, April 3 at 10 a.m. at Middle Tennessee Veterans Cemetery. Visitation was Friday, March 30 from 1-2 p.m. at the funeral home.

Helen Joan Hargiss

Mrs. Hargiss, 92, of Lebanon, died Tuesday, March 13.

Memorial services were Tuesday, April 3 at 4 p.m. at Bethlehem Methodist Church in Lebanon. Sellars Funeral Home in Lebanon is in charge of arrangements.

Nicholas T. Hendricks Jr.

Mr. Hendricks, 27, of Mt. Juliet, died Sunday, April 1.

Visitation will be Saturday, April 7 from 11 a.m. until 1 p.m. at Sellars Funeral Home at Mt. Juliet. Memorial services will be held Saturday, April 7 at 1 p.m. with interment to follow at Hermitage Memorial Gardens.

Gloria ‘Gee’ Johnson

Mrs. Johnson, 89, of Mt. Juliet, died Thursday, March 29.

No services were scheduled. Sellars Funeral Home at Mt. Juliet is in charge of arrangements.

William Lovell ‘Pete’ Newberry

Mr. Newberry, 85, of Mt. Juliet, died Monday, March 26 in Madison.

Funeral services were Monday, April 2 at 2 p.m. at Sellars Funeral Home at Mt. Juliet. Burial followed in Mt. Juliet Memorial Gardens. Visitation was Saturday, March 31 from 2-5 p.m. at the funeral home.

Rochelle ‘Chelli’ Annette Wagner

Ms. Wagner, 65, of Mt. Juliet, died Monday, March 26.

Visitation was Friday, March 30 from 11 a.m. until 2 p.m. at Sellars Funeral Home in Mt. Juliet.